SMP TRAINING DATES CLICK HERE

Nothing Found

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

×

Social Reviews

Picasso Scalp Micropigmentation - California

212 reviews

  • Avatar Marusya Oderzhakhivska ★★★★★ 12 hours ago
    The best Scalp Micropigmintation Artist in the world! A true genius and an amazing professional. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar H C ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    I was looking around for a few months into SMP training and looked and looked only to constantly find this facility always at the top. The reason why i decided to continue my training here was because of Kat. Kat was my first point of contact here and he was seriously so kind and explained everything so clearly, but patiently. He was always quick to respond back to me with any questions. He made the class easy to understand and follow as well. Seriously if you're considering to come here i cant recommend it enough! Thank you Kat for being an incredible teacher!
  • Avatar 2kellzbellz ★★★★★ a week ago
    The knowledge gained in this SMP training was absolutely mind blowing! Kat dropped so many personal gems to help succeed in the business! The 3 day class was taught by SMP master trainer Kat who is extremely knowledgeable, was hands on with our class answering all questions thoroughly and professionally without ridicule. Kat graciously accommodated all class learning curves with clear communication. I feel confident to put this skill to use after taking this class! The SMP class was affordable and I received top of the line equipment in my kit. The upscale West Hollywood studio has great energy and lighting conducive to learning. The owner of Picasso, Jeff V. was also hands on and personal with demonstrating technique details of SMP. Overall I feel lucky to have learned this life changing skill from the Picasso brand.
  • Avatar Freddy F ★★★★★ a week ago
    Globally a Legend In the game!!!!!
  • Avatar Frank Martinez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Omg thank you for covering my scar, I had a tumor ten years ago and had a scar 6 inches long on my head , Picasso covered it
  • Avatar C James ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Huge thank you to Jeff!Being really nervous about SMP I spent a long time doing research in trying to find the best SMP artist. I live in California but I was willing to travel anywhere for the best artist such as New York and even Europe. After visiting many locations I finally met Jeff and I could easily tell that he was the best. He really took his time throughout the entire process and didn't rush anything. His work is outstanding and I am completely amazed by the results. Thanks again Jeff!
  • Avatar David Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First session looks great!

Picasso Scalp Micropigmentation- Chicago

119 reviews

  • Avatar Frank Martinez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Picasso is one of a kind . Really took his time and gave me the most natural hairline .
  • Avatar Takelia Mixon ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I'm female experiencing hair loss due to stress. Jeff did a fantastic job with fixing my hairline and bringing back my self confidence.
  • Avatar Jason Torres ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Just finished my last session with Levi Rivera. He truly is an artist and cares about the final product just as much as you do. He is attentive, patient and willing to work together on a style that looks completely natural. I feel like I've gotten my confidence back and look about 10 years younger. I did a lot of research and I now know I made the right decision going with Picasso. Levi was the icing on the cake. Thanks bro
  • Avatar Nick Trent ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Levi is a genius. I had a density treatment and my hair has never looked fuller. I can not believe I waited so long to do this. Highly recommend!! Nick T
  • Avatar michael wagner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Levi is patient and a professional. He takes his time bc he cares about his work. Don't ask for a one and done session. Let him take his time and space out appointments so he can show you why he does it in multiple sessions. Top notcch. Place is super clean and shout out to Nina for being flexible with scheduling. I wouldn't go to the cheaper guy you get what you pay for and they finance.
  • Avatar Rajiv Shah ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very happy with the work and highly recommend Levi to anyone in the Chicago area. Levi comes with many years of experience, really understood what I was going through, and worked with me as we figured out the best look for me. The results have been great, most of my family just thinks I started shaving my head and my working out is making me look fit. The location also looks a bit boring from the outside by is clean and modern on the inside.
  • Avatar Alex Seredovych ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    If you want to get a natural looking hairline - this is the right place. Levi Rivera did an excellent job on mine, definitely happy with the results

Picasso Scalp Micropigmentation Austin Texas IconPicasso Scalp Micropigmentation Austin Texas

13130 Pond Springs Road APT 1107, Austin

4.8 17 reviews

  • Avatar Alexandra Levchenko ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Highly recommend to get an SMP training with Ivan.
    He is a wonderful educator, very detailed and patient. He went above and beyond teaching us and shared lots of professional tips.
    All the students are added to the group chat where we
    … More can keep in touchup with each other and Ivan. He is always on top of it. If I have any questions, he answers right away. He made all of us feel very confident. We also got to meet some other team members that were so friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Melanie M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I decided to invest into more education with my SMP career and chose to do so with LDRSMP. I am very happy with my decision! Ivan Alvarado was an EXCELLENT instructor. He was very personable as well as very knowledgable in sharing what … More he knows. He did not hold back in providing the the fundamental information we needed from the book work, hands-on work, and from his personal experiences. He is very patient and will take the time to teach you effectively, so you are learning. If you are new to Scalp Micropigmentation, I highly highly recommend getting your training from Ivan, or if you have been trained by someone else (like in my situation), and need extra support in your education; Ivan is the person to reach out to! He truly cares about your journey and will continue to support you with any questions/concerns and honest feedback you may have once the training is done. He is there to help you to become a better artist. I am thankful to have him as a mentor. What I have learned from Ivan has really given me the confidence I needed in my new career! I'm looking forward to future trainings with him soon!
  • Avatar Claudia Carrillo ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ivan is such an amazing trainer! Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable about Scalp Micopigmentation. He is very detailed in explaining the entire process, as well as providing additional information as needed so you will be a successful … More SMP artist. He did not hold back information during the training and he continues to provide support and feedback. I highly recommend not only LDRSMP but if you are able to train with Ivan- you hit the jackpot! It was an amazing experience being able to train at the facility and shadow different SMP artist and get their insight on their methods that work best for them. Everyone that I came in contact with at the Los Angeles facility was very helpful, professional, and willing to answer any and all questions. I’m excited to start my new journey and most of all that I decide to get my SMP training from the BEST!
  • Avatar Katieli Teu ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ivan is a super skilled artist and is very knowledgeable in his field. I had the opportunity to sit through a class he taught on SMP and he’s an amazing teacher as well. If you’re looking for SMP, you can’t go wrong with Ivan at Picasso. … More
  • Avatar Johnny Herrera ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was fortunate enough to spend some time and learn from Ivan. He is a seasoned artist and one hell of a trainer. I’ve studied with several people and have been doing SMP for almost 5years and still had plenty to learn. If you are thinking … More of a carrier in SMP i highly recommend him!!
  • Avatar Jose Candelario ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing results, most Men don't talk about getting bald or thinning hair, most cover their heads with hats or accept the fact very unhappily that the hair is gone, allowing Self steem to get affected. I accepted the fact but I was … More not to let my self steem to go down (actually l'm looking younger). Thank you Ivan for such awesome results (one more session to go) for that you get 5 Stars. Highly recommended :)
  • Avatar Mike M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had been following Picasso's work on IG for awhile but then when he came to the ATX I believed it was destiny and made my appt with him. The results are truly life changing and it was beyond everything - I expected it to be. Do your … More research and you'll see he is one of the best in the world at his craft and his work speaks for itself.
  • Avatar MCM ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    From the initial point of contact this business was not only extremely professional they were also very knowledgeable and thorough! Highly recommend this business!!
  • Avatar mayson marinez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ivan is awesome! I've been wearing a baseball cap for over 20 years. After my first session I could not believe it. My wife and kids have finally seen me without cap. This is one talented down to earth guy I've come across. Love … More my results.
  • Avatar Kenneth Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shopped around for SMP for a long time. The quality that I saw from Picasso was by far the best so I went with them. After several hours in the car to get down to Austin and 3 sessions, I couldn’t be happier with the results. Ivan is super … More talented and provides an awesome and relaxing atmosphere and is very professional. Thank you to Ivan and Picasso for changing my life!
    -Ken Smith
  • Avatar Champion Properties ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just finished my last session with Ivan and I am beside myself. I had no idea how much of a difference this procedure would make and how realistic it would turn out. I'm well into my 40's and he made me look 10 plus years younger … More overnight. I could go on forever about how pleased I am with the results. Ivan came highly recommended but I had no idea he was this talented. I am so happy I got this done. It's a life changer for sure. I want to add that not only is he a great artist but he is just an all around great person. I thouroughly enjoyed my conversations with him while he was working on me. Wouldn't change a thing about the whole experience.
    -Tim Champion
  • Avatar Vic Painter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Soo glad I shopped around! The stuff here are amazing people and artists. I felt super comfortable and taken care of the entire time, and the results are even more exceptional than I and my wife expected!! Best scalp Micropigmentation in … More Texas.
  • Avatar Randy Crocker ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Ivan is one of the best.
  • Avatar Gojo Satoru ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m so happy I discovered SMP in Austin, they have literally changed my life. I have suffered from hair loss and thinning since my teenage years, and spent so long trying different methods to cover up such as make up and hair products. … More I had a density enhancement procedure done and I couldn’t believe the results! I am no longer spending hours covering my thinning every morning and I couldn’t be happier that I finally discovered something that has worked.

×
Powered by Atlanta SEO
SMS
Email